Please click for important COVID-19 updates.

Board and Staff

Board of Directors:

Connie George President
David Burich Vice President
Laura Kubyako Treasurer
Donna Oliver Secretary
Dolores Toth Director
Ed Zipay Director
Robert Lucas Director

Supervisory Committee:

Ruth Leone Chairman
Karen Davis Member
Richard Titus Member
Sylvester (Buzz) Enos Member
DelNora Taylor Member


Sandi Carangi
Cheryl Parola
Supervisor – Hermitage Office
Suzanne Taylor
Lending Supervisor
Pamela O’Neill
Supervisor – Sharon Office
Kande Darling
Loan Officer
Beverly Bailey
Cynthia Saluga
Loan Officer
Nancy Leo
Loan Assistant
Sandy Robison
Loan Officer
Cheryl Deschand
Loan Officer


Member Service Representatives
Michelle Buell Colleen Alfredo
Colleen Ciccone Robin Haun
Barbara Clarke Cheryl Rosa
Ann Sever
Font Resize
WE UPGRADED To Better Serve You!
We upgraded our core processing system on August 2 to make your membership experience with Mercer County Community Federal Credit Union even better. This is an exciting time for our credit union, as we enhance many of the services that you have always enjoyed, as well as add a few new ones. Please Click For Important Information
+ +